Professional Market:

item-thumbnail

Large and medium-sized greenhouse farms and agricultural enterprises growing seedlings, vegetables, flowers, fruit and vegetable crops, mushrooms and other products of greenhouses

item-thumbnail

Wholesale trade enterprises and individual entrepreneurs, producers of peat soils

item-thumbnail

Landscape Industry Organizations

item-thumbnail

Agricultural enterprises using peat as bedding for livestock and compost

Для профессионального рынка завод предлагает следующие виды продукции:

product-thumb

Seeding Substrates

Смотреть рецепт
product-thumb

Coniferous substrates

Смотреть рецепт
product-thumb

Dives and transplant substrates

Смотреть рецепт
product-thumb

For growing flowers and ornamental plants

Смотреть рецепт
product-thumb

For hanging planters

Смотреть рецепт
Для профессионального рынка завод предлагает следующие виды продукции:

The main components of the substrates "Veltorf"

Environmentally friendly limestone flour of the local Novoizborsk deposit in the Pskov region is predominantly used as a neutralizing material in peat soils of Veltorf LLC. This liming material effectively regulates the acidity of peat mixtures (pH = 4-7) and saturates them with calcium and magnesium. In some cases, taking into account the wishes of customers, dolomite flour or a mixture of limestone and dolomite flour is used to neutralize the excess acidity of base peat.

components-image

In many types of soils, perlite is used to increase porosity, moisture capacity and air permeability. In addition, having good sorption properties, perlite helps to maintain the basic agrochemical characteristics of soils.

components-image

I would like to pay special attention to the PG-Mix complex mineral fertilizer (P-G-Mix) used by Veltorf LLC. This modern, effective fertilizer contains a balanced amount of water-soluble forms of NPK and trace elements. The micro-granular form allows to achieve a uniform distribution of nutrients throughout the volume of peat substratum. The high content of water-soluble phosphorus (95%) provides a high degree of nutrient uptake by plants. In addition, PG-Mix is ​​characterized by a low content of nitrate nitrogen, which certainly favorably affects the quality of crop products.

components-image

Osmocote - a long-acting fertilizer that provides even distribution of nutrients in the optimal proportion for plant growth. Osmocote nourishes plants even when they cannot be moistened (cold season, heavy rainfall). Plants grow faster, evenly, have a good appearance because they do not threaten a very high or very low level of nutrients, as when using traditional fertilizers.

components-image

The wetting agent makes it possible to rewet the substrate if it is dry. The wetting reagent not only guarantees an improved rate of hydration and a greater volume of absorbed water, but also the fact that during the resting period of plant growth or in the dark, the substrate actually improves drainage and slightly reduces the amount of water in the substrate.

components-image

Packaging

content-image

Packaging structure

Our bags for packaging the substrate are made of multilayer plastic film. The inner layer of the black film protects the substrate from the harmful effects of sunlight. In the absence of such protection under the influence of light in a wet substrate, mosses and green microalgae accelerate to bind nutrients and accelerate the decomposition of the substrate. In the open summer sun, the substrate in the bag is heated to high temperature. At temperatures above 70 ° C phytotoxic substances may be formed, especially harmful to seedlings and young plants. Ultraviolet rays, with prolonged exposure, reduce the strength of the film and discolor the paint.

Holes have been punched to escape air and prevent tearing of the film in the bags, but water can enter the bag through them. During prolonged storage in the rain or underflooding, the substrate can become very wet. In this case, decomposition is accelerated, mold develops, the substrate acidifies.

Peat substrates are packaged on a packaging line with a compression ratio of 2.1.

With further use of the substrate, it must be fluffed.

Recommendations on the swelling of peat substrates.

Packing (bales)

With prolonged storage, the pH may slightly change due to the reaction of humic acids with large particles of chalk or dolomite.

The standard packaging of peat substrates is 150/250 l polyethylene packaging on a pallet.

On a pallet it is packed up:

18 pcs / 21 pcs (150 l)
12 pcs. / 15 pcs. (250 l).
With further use of the substrate, it must be fluffed.

Recommendations on the swelling of peat substrates.

Packaging (big bales)

With prolonged storage, the pH may slightly change due to the reaction of humic acids with large particles of chalk or dolomite.

Standard packaging of peat substrates - on a pallet, polyethylene packaging with a volume of 3 / 4.5 / 5.2 cubic meters.

In Eurotruck (20 t) it is established:

26 pallets (3 m³ / 3000 l),
20-22 pallets (4.5 m³ / 4500 l),
20 pallets (5.2 m³ / 5200 l).

Наверх
Товар добавлен
в корзину

Профессиональный рынок:

item-thumbnail

Крупные и средние тепличные хозяйства и сельхоз-предприятия, выращивающие рассаду, овощные, цветочные, плодовоягодные культуры, грибы и другую продукцию защищенного грунта

item-thumbnail

Оптовые торговые предприятия и индивидуальные предприниматели, производители торфогрунтов

item-thumbnail

Организации ландшафтной индустрии

item-thumbnail

Сельхозпредприятия, использующие торф как подстилку для скота, приготовления компоста

Для профессионального рынка завод предлагает следующие виды продукции:

product-thumb

Торф кислый

product-thumb

Торф нейтрализованный

product-thumb

Посевные субстраты

product-thumb

Субстраты для хвойных

product-thumb

Субстраты для пикировки и пересадки растений

product-thumb

Для выращивания цветов и декоративных растений

product-thumb

Для подвесных кашпо

Для профессионального рынка завод предлагает следующие виды продукции:

Основные компоненты субстратов "Велторф"

В качестве нейтрализующего материала в торфогрунтах ООО «Велторф» преимущественно используется экологически чистая известняковая мука местного Новоизборского месторождения Псковской области. Данный известкующий материал эффективно регулирует кислотность торфосмесей (рН = 4-7) и насыщает их кальцием и магнием. В некоторых случаях, учитывая пожелания заказчиков, для нейтрализации избыточной кислотности базового торфа используется доломитовая мука или смесь известняковой и доломитовой муки.

components-image

Во многих видах грунтов используется добавка перлита, способствующая повышению пористости, влагоемкости и воздухопроницаемости. Кроме того, обладая хорошими сорбционными свойствами, перлит способствует сохранению основных агрохимических характеристик грунтов.

components-image

Особое внимание хочется уделить используемому ООО «Велторф» комплексному минеральному удобрению PG-Mix (Пи-Джи-Микс). Это современное, эффективное удобрение содержит сбалансированное количество водорастворимых форм NPK и микроэлементов. Микрогранулированная форма позволяет добиться равномерного распределения питательных элементов по всему объему торфосубстрата. Высокое содержание водорастворимого фосфора (95%) обеспечивает высокую степень усвоения питательного элемента растениями. Кроме того, PG-Mix характеризуется низким содержанием нитратного азота, что безусловно благоприятно влияет на качество получаемой растениеводческой продукции.

components-image

Osmocote - удобрение пролонгированного действия обеспечивает равномерное распределение питательных веществ в оптимальной пропорции для роста растений. Osmocote питает растения и тогда, когда нельзя увлажнять (холодное время года, интенсивные осадки). Pастения растут быстрее, равномерно, имеют хороший вид потому, что не грозит очень высокой или очень низкий уровень питательных веществ, как при использовании традиционных удобрений.

components-image

Смачивающий реагент дает возможность повторно увлажнить субстрат, в случае если он высох. Смачивающий реагент не только гарантирует улучшенную скорость увлажнения и больший объём поглощенной воды, но и тот факт, что в период покоя роста растений или в тёмное время года у субстрата фактически улучшается дренаж и слегка уменьшается количество воды в субстрате.

components-image

Упаковкa

content-image

Строение упаковки

Наши мешки для упаковки субстрата изготовлены из многослойной полиэтиленовой пленки. Внутренний слой из черной пленки защищает субстрат от вредного воздействия солнечного света. При отсутствии такой защиты под действием света во влажном субстрате ускоренно развиваются мхи и зеленые микроводоросли которые связывают питательные вещества и ускоряют разложение субстрата. На открытом летнем солнце субстрат в мешке нагревается до высокой температуры. При температуре выше 70°С могут образоватся фитотоксичные вещества, особенно вредные для сеянцев и молодых растений. Ультрафиолетовые лучи, при длительном воздействии уменьшают прочность пленки и обесцвечивают краски.

Для выхода воздуха и предотвращения разрыва пленки в мешках пробиты отверстия, но через них вода может попадать внутрь мешка. При длительном хранении под дождем или подтапливании, субстрат может сильно намокать. В этом случае ускоряется разложение, развивается плесень, субстрат закисает.

Торфяные субстраты упаковываются на линии упаковки с коэффициентом сжатия 2,1.

При дальнейшем использования субстрата его необходимо распушить. 

Рекомендации по распушению торфяных субстратов.

Упаковка (кипы)

При длительном хранении может несколько изменяться pH вследствие реакции гуминовых кислот с крупными частицами мела или доломита.

Стандартная расфасовка торфяных субстратов - на палете полиэтиленовые упаковки объемом 150/250 л.

На паллет фасуется:

  • 18 шт./21 шт. (150 л),
  • 12 шт./15 шт. (250 л).

При дальнейшем использования субстрата его необходимо распушить. 

Рекомендации по распушению торфяных субстратов.

Упаковка (биг-бейлы)

При длительном хранении может несколько изменяться pH вследствие реакции гуминовых кислот с крупными частицами мела или доломита.

Стандартная расфасовка торфяных субстратов - на палете полиэтиленовые упаковки объемом 3 / 4,5 / 5,2 куб.м.

В Еврофуру (20 т) устанавливается:

  • 26 палет (3 м³ / 3000 л),
  • 20-22 палет (4,5 м³ / 4500 л),
  • 20 палет (5,2 м³ / 5200 л).