content-image

LLC Favorit-Crimea

Commercial Director Sklyarov Yu.V.

Favorit-Crimea LLC since August 2018 represents the products of VELTORF LLC in the Republic of Crimea. Your peat mixes have proven themselves perfectly. There are no complaints about the quality of the product and packaging. The team of VELTORF LLC would like to express gratitude for the prompt and high-quality work with partners. Keep it up!

content-image

TD "Belaya Dacha Flowers"

Trade House "Belaya Dacha Tsvety" grows over 1000 names of plants, more than 250 varieties of seedlings of annual flowers, more than 100 names of perennials, a wide assortment of fine plants, and also decorative plants

content-image

JSC "Rose Garden"

ZAO Rose Garden is 27 hectares of modern greenhouses, 16 varieties of elite roses, 25 varieties of gerbera, 24 varieties of chrysanthemum, 10 varieties of lily, 3 varieties of irises and 23 varieties of alstromeria, selected by leading European breeders, as well as seasonal production of tulips, seedlings of landscape roses, annuals and strawberries.

content-image

CJSC "SAD-Giant"

CJSC "SAD-Giant" - the land of the enterprise occupies 3.5 thousand hectares, of which 2.3 thousand are perennial plantings of almost all species recommended for the conditions of the South of Russia, including 90% of the fruit plantations are of intensive type. The annual gross production of fruits is 50-60 thousand tons, with an average yield of 30-35 tons per hectare.

content-image

CJSC "TIS'S-RUZA"

TIS'S-RUZA CJSC grows more than 1500 varieties of ornamental deciduous, coniferous trees, shrubs and perennials, fruit trees and shrubs.

content-image

Semenova Anna

Procurement Manager Leroy Merlin

We have been cooperating for a long time, the work is excellent. Always timely deliveries and top-notch quality. Thanks to Weltorf!

24.12.2018

content-image

Andrukhov Denis Andreevich

Director of agricultural company "Seeds"

These are 27 hectares of modern greenhouses, 16 varieties of elite roses, 25 varieties of gerbera, 24 varieties of chrysanthemum, 10 varieties of lily, 3 varieties of irises and 23 varieties of alstroemeria, selected by leading breeders in Europe.

October 20, 2018

Наверх
Товар добавлен
в корзину

content-image

ООО «Фаворит-Крым»

Коммерческий директор Скляров Ю.В.

ООО «Фаворит-Крым» с августа 2018 г представляет продукцию ООО «ВЕЛТОРФ» в Республике Крым. Ваши торфяные смеси прекрасно зарекомендовали себя. Нареканий по качеству продукта и упаковки нет. Команде ООО «ВЕЛТОРФ» хочется выразить благодарность за оперативную и качественную работу с партнерами. Так держать!

content-image

ТД "Белая Дача Цветы"

ТД "Белая Дача Цветы" выpaщивaeт свышe 1000 нaимeнoвaний рaстeниЙ, бoлee 250 сopтoв paссaды однолетних цветов, бoлee 100 наименований многолетников, шиpoкиЙ aссopтимeнт гopшeчнoй пpoдyкции,a тaкжe лиственные и плодово-ягодные деревья, кустарники и декоративные и хвойные растения

content-image

ЗАО "Розовый сад"

ЗАО "Розовый сад" — это 27 гектаров современных теплиц, 16 сортов элитных роз, 25 сортов герберы, 24 сорта хризантемы, 10 сортов лилии, 3 сорта ирисов и 23 сорта альстромерии, отобранных ведущими селекционерами Европы,а так же налажено сезонное производство тюльпанов, саженцев ландшафтных роз, однолетников и клубники.

content-image

ЗАО "САД-Гигант"

ЗАО "САД-Гигант" — земельные угодья предприятия занимают 3,5 тысячи гектаров, из которых 2,3 тысячи – многолетние насаждения практически всех пород, рекомендованных для условий Юга России, в том числе 90% плодовых насаждений – интенсивного типа. Ежегодное валовое производство плодов составляет 50-60 тысяч тонн, при средней урожайности 30-35 тонн с гектара.

content-image

ЗАО "ТИС'С-РУЗА"

ЗАО "ТИС'С-РУЗА" выращивает более 1500 сортов декоративных лиственных, хвойных деревьев, кустарников и многолетников, плодовых деревьев и кустарников.

content-image

Семенова Анна

менеджер по снабжению Леруа Мерлен

Сотрудничаем очень давно, работа налажена на отлично. Всегда своевременные поставки и качество на высшем уровне. Спасибо "Велторфу"!

24.12.2018

content-image

Андрухов Денис Андреевич

Директор агрофирмы "Семечки"

Это 27 гектаров современных теплиц, 16 сортов элитных роз, 25 сортов герберы, 24 сорта хризантемы, 10 сортов лилии, 3 сорта ирисов и 23 сорта альстромерии, отобранных ведущими селекционерами Европы.

20 октября 2018